EFG Cambodia Dolphin Awards Program

EFG Cambodia Dolphin Awards Program

Phnom Penh, May 24th, 2022 – EFG have launched “Dolphin Rewards”, a new employee reward and recognition program. The awards recognize individuals and teams working at EFG who have made outstanding contributions to the day-to-day standard operations of their businesses. These are the employees who have gone above and beyond to serve customers and to further the goals of the company. Dolphin Awards are made up of Quality Star Circle Award, Dolphin Hall of Fame Award, Long Service Awards, and a special Chairman’s Award.

The Quality Star Circle Award

The Awards went to:

  • The Coffee Club – AEON Mall
  • Dairy Queen – AEON Mall, AEON Mall Sensok, Kampucheakrom, Beong Kengkong
  • BBQ Plaza – Heritage Walk
  • The Pizza Company – Angkor Trade Center, Chom Chao, Veng Sreng, AEON Mall, Mao Tsetoung, Vimean Tep, South Monivong

The Awards were presented to 15 recipients by Group Quality Assurance Manager Rey Elardo Naputo.

Dolphin Hall of Fame Award

  • The winners of this award were identified by senior management for their outstanding contribution to EFG Cambodia.
  • Lifetime Achievement Winner – Nicolas Michel Martin, General Manager, Hungry App
  • Most Impactful New Product Innovation Winner – Beef Luc Lac Pizza of The Pizza Company Team
  • Most Creative Content in Digital Communication Winner – Dairy Queen Team
  • Most Impactful Corporate Event Participation winner – Krispy Kreme Team
  • Most Impactful Festive Store Decoration winner – Swensen’s Team
  • Consistent High Performance in Time of Crisis winner – Call center Team and Finance and Accounting Team
  • Outstanding Contribution to Store Renovation and Design Winner – Business Development Team
  • High Performance Brand in Achieving Sale Budget in Q1 2022 Winner – Swensen’s Team
  • High Performance Store in Highest Year on Year Same Store Sale Growth of Q1 2022 Winner – Dairy Queen AEON Mall Sensok

The Chairman’s Award

This award recognizes the extraodinary contribution of employee who live up to the company vision and core values. Chairman’s Award went to Rey Elardo Naputo – Group Quality Assurance Manager.

The Long Service Award

This award is presented to dedicated staff who have worked for the company for 10 years and 15 years.

15-years recipients

Mr. Youn Virak – Restaurant Manager Mr. Vong Chanthea – Area Coach

10-years recipients

  • Mr. San Phearun – Delivery Agent
  • Ms. Morn Socheat – Restaurant Manager
  • Mr. Chek Seyha – Restaurant Manager
  • Mr. Pok Savuth – Delivery Agent
  • Ms. Poeng Chanrathana -Deputy Accounting Manager